الانحناء البارد والمرفقات والملفات

يمكن شراء أكواع الانحناء البارد والملفات المصنوعة في الصين بسعر منخفض من Jiangyin balfu. إنها شركة متخصصة في تصنيع المنتجات عالية الجودة ومصنع في الصين. نحن شركة صينية يمكنها تقديم خدمة المنتجات المخصصة. إذا كنت تريد قائمة الأسعار والاقتباس ، يمكنك أن تسألنا عن طريق ترك رسالة. سنعود إليك في أقرب وقت ممكن.
View as  
 
  • WPB Butt Welded 180 درجة الكوع LR / SR الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم A234: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء ، يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي تقضي على الحاجة إلى الانحناء القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

  • أنابيب رجوع 90 درجة L / R و S / R ، ASTM A403 WP316L كوع الفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي التخلص من الحاجة إلى الانحناء القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

  • LR / SR الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم A234 WPB ملحوم 90 درجة كوع ، أنبوب فولاذي كربوني SA179: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء ، يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي التخلص من الحاجة إلى الانحناء القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

  • SA192 الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم ، 90 درجة كوع LR / SR ، A234 WPB ملحوم بعقب: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء ، يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي التخلص من الحاجة إلى ثني القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

  • أنبوب إرجاع الزيت لشاحن الأنبوب 180 درجة LR / SR ، وأنابيب عودة الزيت: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء ، يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي التخلص من الحاجة إلى ثني القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

  • LR / SR الفولاذ الكربوني غير الملحوم A234 180 درجة الكوع WPB ملحومة بعقب: اعتمادًا على نصف قطر الانحناء ، يمكن تشكيل الأنابيب ذات الزعانف مباشرة فوق مغزل وبالتالي التخلص من الحاجة إلى الانحناء القضبان. لا يزال من الممكن تزويد ثنيات "U" بمناطق مكشوفة في المركز إذا لزم الأمر. يمكن لف منتجات FINBRAZE® بسهولة باستخدام أنبوب مصنوع من النحاس والكربون والفولاذ والفولاذ المقاوم للصدأ وأنواع المعادن الشائعة الأخرى.

Jiangyin balfu هي إحدى الشركات المصنعة والموردة الشهيرة الانحناء البارد والمرفقات والملفات في الصين. إذا كنت أرغب في البيع بالجملة ، فما هو السعر الذي ستعطيني إياه؟ إذا كانت كمية الجملة كبيرة ، يمكننا أن نوفر لك سعرًا رخيصًا. والأهم من ذلك ، نحن لا نقدم خدمة مخصصة وخدمة OEM فحسب ، بل نقدم أيضًا عينة مجانية. يمكنك أن تطمئن إلى شراء منتجات الانحناء البارد والمرفقات والملفات الأكثر مبيعًا وعالية الجودة المصنوعة في الصين منا. نحن نقدم أيضا التعبئة السائبة. بمجرد شراء منتجاتنا المعمرة الموجودة في المخزون ، نضمن لك الكمية الكبيرة في التسليم السريع. نرحب بالأصدقاء والعملاء من الداخل والخارج لزيارة مصنعنا ونأمل بصدق التعاون مع شركتكم الموقرة.

Cold Bending Elbows And Coils

Cold Bending Elbows And Coils Made in China can be bought with Low Price from Jiangyin balfu. It is a professional high quality Products Manufacturers and Factory in China. We are a China company that can provide Customized Products service. If you want Pricelist and Quotation, you can ask us by leaving a message. We will get back to you as soon as possible.
View as  
 
  • WPB Butt Welded 180 Degree Elbow LR / SR Seamless Carbon Steel A234: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

  • 90 Degree L/R and S/R Return Tubes, ASTM A403 WP316L Stainless Steel Elbow: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

  • LR / SR Seamless Carbon Steel A234 WPB Butt Welded 90 Degree Elbow , SA179 Carbon Steel Tube: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

  • SA192 Seamless Carbon Steel , 90 Degree Elbow LR / SR , A234 WPB Butt Welded: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

  • 180 Degree Elbow LR / SR Tubocharger oil return pipe, oil return tubings: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

  • LR / SR Seamless Carbon Steel A234 180 Degree Elbow WPB Butt Welded: Depending on the bend radius finned tubing can be formed directly over a mandrel thereby eliminating the need for bending bares. "U" bends can still be supplied with center bare areas if necessary. Our FINBRAZE® products can be easily coiled using a tube made of Copper, Carbon,Steel, Stainless Steel and other common metal types.

Jiangyin balfu is a famous Cold Bending Elbows And Coils manufacturers and suppliers in China. If I want to wholesale, what price will you give me? If your wholesale quantity is large, we can provide you with cheap price. More importantly, we not only provide customized service and OEM service, but also provide free sample. You can rest assured to buy hot selling and high quality Cold Bending Elbows And Coils made in China from us. We also provide bulk packing. Once you buy our durable products which is in stock, we guarantee the large quantity in quick delivery. Welcome friends and customers from home and abroad to visit our factory and sincerely hope to cooperate with your esteemed company.